Year Champion Nationality
1972 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1973 Gerrie Kroeze Holland
1974 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1975 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1976 Henk Steman Holland
1977 Frits Koppe Holland
1978 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1979 Rudi Muts Holland
1980 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1981 Henk Steman Holland
1982 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1983 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1984 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1985 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1986 Hennie Kroeze Holland
1987 Henk Steman Holland
1988 Henk Steman Holland
1989 Rene Elzinga Holland
1990 Robert Jan Munnecom Holland
1991 Rene Elzinga Holland
1992 Rob Steman Holland
1993 Ron Koppe Holland
1994 Rob Steman Holland
1995 Patrick Verbrugge Holland
1996 Ralf Strack Germany
1997 Roy Verbrugge Holland
1998 Patrick Verbrugge Holland
1999 Maik Groen Holland
2000 Ralf Strack Germany
2001 Jim Groen Holland
2002 Henk Bos Holland
2003 Ralf Strack Germany
2004 Jannick de Jong Holland
2005 Henk Bos Holland
2006 Jannick de Jong Holland
2007 Jannick de Jong Holland
2008 Jannick de Jong Holland
2009 Jannick de Jong Holland
2010 Thomas Sorensen Denmark
2011 Jannick de Jong Holland
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s