The Croatia and Slovenia Championships are usually held as a combined series.  Each Country crowns their own champion and sometimes an overall title is awarded as well. Some years  Austria,  Hungary or both are also included in the combined series. At least recently.

I have little info on the era when they were a part of Yugoslavia but will add it if I find a source.

Croatian Champions

Year Champion Nationality
1992 Zlatko Krznaric Croatia
1993 Renato Kuster Croatia
1994 Zlatko Krznaric Croatia
1995 Zlatko Krznaric Croatia
1996 Zlatko Krznaric Croatia
1997 Zeljko Feher Croatia
1998 Zeljko Feher Croatia
1999 Zlatko Krznaric Croatia
2000 Zlatko Krznaric Croatia
2002 Marko Vlah Croatia
2003 Jurica Pavlic Croatia
2004 Jurica Pavlic Croatia
2005 Jurica Pavlic Croatia
2006 Jurica Pavlic Croatia
2007 Jurica Pavlic Croatia
2008 Jurica Pavlic Croatia
2009 Jurica Pavlic Croatia
2010 Dino Kovacic Croatia
2011 Dino Kovacic Croatia
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s