German Longtrack

Year Champion Venue
1967 Heinrich Spenger Munich
1968 Manfred Poschenrieder Jubek
1969 Manfred Poschenrieder Vilshofen
1970 Gottfried Schwarze Erbach
1971 Manfred Poschenrieder Jubek
1972 Hans Siegl Pfarrkirchen
1973 Egon Muller Ludinghausen
1974 Alois Wiebock Pfarrkirchen
1975 Egon Muller Cloppenburg
1976 Alois Wiesbock Pfarrkirchen
1977 Egon Muller Bielefeld
1978 Alois Wiesbock Pfarrkirchen
1979 Karl Maier Jubek
1980 Karl Maier Muhldorf
1981 Alois Wiesbock Scheebel
1982 Egon Muller Pfarrkirchen
1983 Karl Maier Jubek
1984 Egon Muller Muhldorf
1985 Egon Muller Pfarrkirchen
1986 Klaus Lausch Jubek
1987 Karl Maier Herxheim
1988 Gerd Riss Pfarrkirchen
1989 Karl Maier Harsewinkel
1990 Karl Maier Pfarrkirchen
1991 Gerd Riss Muhldorf
1992 Karl Maier Scheebel
1993 Karl Maier Jubek
1994 Robert Barth Vilshofen
1995 Gerd Riss Pfarrkirchen
1996 Gerd Riss Scheebel
1997 Gerd Riss Ludinghausen
1998 Gerd Riss Pfarrkirchen
1999 Robert Barth Herxheim
2000 Bernd Diener Scheebel
2001 Robert Barth Berghaupten
2002 Gerd Riss Harsewinkel
2003 Robert Barth Ludinghausen
2004 Gerd Riss Muhldorf
2005 Robert Barth Bad Hersfeld
2006 Robert Barth Berghaupten
2007 Gerd Riss Mulmshorn
2008 Sirg Schutzbach Pfarrkirchen
2009 Gerd Riss Muhldorf
2010 Stephen Katt Scheebel
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.