Euro Grass/Longtrack

The European Championship is largely a Grass Track series. I’m including it here because a number of the venues are also used for Long Track events.

Year Champion Nationality
1998 Zdenek Schneiderwind Czech Republic
1999 Bernd Diener Germany
2000 Zdenek Schneiderwind Czech Republic
2001 Maik Groen Netherlands
2002 Sirg Schutzbach Germany
2003 Gerd Riss Germany
2004 Theo Pijper Netherlands
2005 Paul Hurry Great Britain
2006 Stephan Katt Germany
2007 Theo Pijper Netherlands
2008 Stephane Tresarrieu France
2009 Stephan Katt Germany
2010 Andrew Appleton Great Britain
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s