Czech Longtrack

Year Champion Nationality
1977 Zdenek Kudrna Czech
1978 Jiri Stancl Czech
1979 Jiri Stancl Czech
1980 Jiri Stancl Czech
1982 Ales Dryml, Sr Czech
1983 Jiri Stancl Czech
1984 Jiri Stancl Czech
1985 Jiri Stancl Czech
1986 Antonin Kasper, Jr Czech
1987 Roman Motousek Czech
1988 Roman Motousek Czech
1989 Antonin Kasper, Jr Czech
1990 Borivoj Hadek Czech
1991 Borivoj Hadek Czech
1992 Zdenek Schneiderwind Czech
1993 Ales Dryml, Sr Czech
1994 Ales Dryml, Sr Czech
1995 Ales Dryml, Sr Czech
1997 Bohumil Brhel Czech
1998 Bohumil Brhel Czech
2003 Zdenek Schneiderwind Czech
2004 Pavel Ondrasik Czech
2005 Zdenek Schneiderwind Czech
2006 Zdenek Schneiderwind Czech
2007 Zdenek Schneiderwind Czech
2008 Zdenek Schneiderwind Czech
2009 Andrew Appleton Great Britain
2010 Jorg Tebbe Germany
2011 Martin Smolinski Germany
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s