MACEC is the Motorcycle Association of  Central European Countries. The MACEC Cup is an unofficial Regional European series holding between 2 and 4 events in Poland, Romania, Ukraine, Hungary, or Slovakia.

Year Champion Nationality
2004 Pawel Baran Poland
2005 Daniel Jeleniewski Poland
2006 Andrie Karpov Ukraine
2007 Alexandru Toma Romania
2008 Alexandru Toma Romania
2009 Vladimir Dubinin Russia
2010 Krzysztof Stojanowski Poland
2011 Kiril Cukanov Ukraine
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s