European Juniors

The European Junior Championship has been held annually since 1998. It is restricted to riders of European Nationality between the ages of  16 and 19.

For 2012 the UEM have changed the upper age limit to 21.

Year Champion Nationality
1998 Rafal Okoniewski Poland
1999 Rafal Okoniewski Poland
2000 Lukas Dryml Czech Republic
2001 Lukasz Romanek Poland
2002 Matej Zagar Slovenia
2003 Kenneth Bjerre Denmark
2004 Antonio Lindback Sweden
2005 Karol Zabik Poland
2006 Jurica Pavlic Croatia
2007 Nicolai Klindt Denmark
2008 Artur Mroczka Poland
2009 Przemyslaw Pawlicki Poland
2010 Dennis Andersson Sweden
2011 Piotr Pawlicki Poland
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s